Absence makes the heart wonder

Amazing things have happened. You might be screaming, “I don’t care! Where have you been for 3 freaking months!” I don’t blame you. I almost forgot I had a blog to be honest with everything going on in my life.

First and most important to you wonderful people, I’ve finished book 3. Nic of Time is the exciting conclusion to the Phoenix Cycle Series. So for all of you who have been waiting for the blasted thing to be finished before reading it, you’re welcome. The official launch is May 20th but you can pre-order the ebook here.

Second, work and life have steam-rolled me when I wasn’t working on Nic of Time. I’m on 2 projects at work and one of them requires extra time on the phone with a team in India. pepperWe got a puppy. She’s adorable but requires a lot more work than I expected. My wife says to stop blaming things on taking care of the dog but I’m gonna ride that excuse as long as I can. *wink*

So I’m sorry I left you hanging but you can follow me on FB where you get more updates. And I blame the puppy.

This is the Novel Mage saying, *POOF*

About markminson

Mark Minson lives in Salt Lake City, Utah. He enjoys playing games with his wife and five kids. He loves to sing and can often be found whistling as he walks. An avid shoe-wearer, you might run into him strolling down memory lane -- either his or somebody else’s. He brings humor to life through his many accents and movie quotes. He found his magic long ago, in a high school far, far away and now happily shares it with you. May you find your magic and share it with others.
This entry was posted in books, eBooks, fiction, novel mage, novels and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

