1 down, 1 to go

The League of Utah Writer’s Spring Workshop is complete. A stellar success and the biggest one they have had to date. The volunteers I organized did a great job. My panel seemed to go over quite well. No lettuce or tomatoes were thrown.

Will from Ashes is waiting on one final important beta-reader (my wife) so that’s a thing. I want to get it published before the next event over Memorial Day. I still haven’t even started on my wands yet although I’m asking for a lathe for Father’s Day and if I can talk my wife into getting it early, the wands this year might be epic.

I hope all of your lives are wonderful and spring finds you enjoying the sun.

This is the Novel Mage saying, *POOF*

*I’m the guy on the end in a chairLUW Spring Workshop Panel

About markminson

Mark Minson lives in Salt Lake City, Utah. He enjoys playing games with his wife and five kids. He loves to sing and can often be found whistling as he walks. An avid shoe-wearer, you might run into him strolling down memory lane -- either his or somebody else’s. He brings humor to life through his many accents and movie quotes. He found his magic long ago, in a high school far, far away and now happily shares it with you. May you find your magic and share it with others.
This entry was posted in books, novel mage and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

