Charity Reading (or Reading the Hungry)

“Because I have been given much, I too, must give.”  These are part of the lyrics to a song my church will be singing a lot this month.  It is a sentiment that I have decided to embrace.

I have a lot to be thankful for. I have a home to live in.  A job that pays well enough that my family has food to eat and clothes to wear.  Truly I have been blessed.  Now I want to share.  All royalties made from Kyle By Fire during the month of November will be donated to charities that help the homeless and feed the hungry.

You can buy the book at these two locations:

http://www.amazon.com/Kyle-Fire-Phoenix-Cycle-Book-ebook/dp/B00HLNS5CO/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/481426

If you would like all of your purchase to go to charity without the online website cut, please contact me directly.  I will be happy to send you the electronic copy of the book as a ‘reward’ for your charitable donation.

The primary charity I will be giving the donations to is The Road Home. An easy way for you to give and get a great book in return.

This is the Novel Mage saying, *POOF*

About markminson

Mark Minson lives in Salt Lake City, Utah. He enjoys playing games with his wife and five kids. He loves to sing and can often be found whistling as he walks. An avid shoe-wearer, you might run into him strolling down memory lane -- either his or somebody else’s. He brings humor to life through his many accents and movie quotes. He found his magic long ago, in a high school far, far away and now happily shares it with you. May you find your magic and share it with others.
This entry was posted in novel mage. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

